When you don't know what you want, it means you want some Stu.

Breaking

Monday, December 16, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

House Orgy

9:29 PM
Download the Show Here: http://traffic.libsyn.com/bedasso/TSBS_April_20_2019.mp3 Dave talks about weird moments on the campaign trail. Ha...

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Bundt Cake

10:24 PM
Download the Show Here: http://traffic.libsyn.com/bedasso/TSBS_February_2_2019.mp3 Dave needs to make a bundt cake, asap! How can a Smart...

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019