When you don't know what you want, it means you want some Stu.

Breaking

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Flag Lube

10:06 PM
Download the Show Here: http://traffic.libsyn.com/bedasso/TSBS_October_27_2018.mp3 Some Halloween chit-chat. We're going as a sexy po...

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Eat The Box

3:46 PM
Download the Show Here: http://traffic.libsyn.com/bedasso/TSBS_May_12_2018.mp3 The fabulous Julia Vaughn finally joins us. She is serious...

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Dickweed

12:00 PM
Download the Show Here: http://traffic.libsyn.com/bedasso/TSBS_January_20_2018.mp3 Donald Trump leaves an orange vulva. So at what point ...

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Secret Cake

8:06 PM
Download the Show Here: http://traffic.libsyn.com/bedasso/TSBS_January_6_2018.mp3 This week we try to look into the mind of the dick pic&...