When you don't know what you want, it means you want some Stu.

Breaking

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Old Package

6:15 PM
Download the Show Here: http://traffic.libsyn.com/bedasso/TSBS_December_9_2017.mp3 Nekkid is not bad. Stop slut shaming. And on that...po...

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Bad Steaks

5:20 PM
Download the Show Here: http://traffic.libsyn.com/bedasso/TSBS_November_26_2017.mp3 Grandmas have some great cookies. Including yours. We...

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Daggy Dave

4:41 PM
Download the Show Here: http://traffic.libsyn.com/bedasso/TSBS_August_19_2017.mp3 Melyssa and Dave are bringing the podcast mojo.  A lot ...

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Test Show

3:12 PM
Download the Show Here: http://traffic.libsyn.com/bedasso/TSBS_June_14_2017.mp3 Hey Folks!  Here's Dave testing out the new set up fo...

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Gassy PSA

10:23 AM
Download the show here: http://traffic.libsyn.com/bedasso/TSBS_February_25_2017.mp3 They're alive!  Dave and Melyssa come back!  And ...

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Sandagra

6:53 PM
  Ask for it by name. As heard on The Stuart Bedasso Show on Rochester Free Radio, every Friday night 8 - 11pm  EST. Listen in on...